Short and sweet

I saw Dr. Rosneck, my hip/leg surgeon from the Cleveland Clinic, this past Tuesday. It went something like this:

Dr. Rosneck: “Are you riding the bike, using the elliptical?”

Me: “Yeah, I’m doing both. I use one or the other a couple times a week for about 10-15 minutes or so. Nothing more, I swear!”

Dr. Rosneck: “What? Oh, go nuts on the bike, the elliptical.”

Me: “Seriously? Ok! Can I also dolphin kick in the pool and push off of the wall?”

Dr. Rosneck: “Yup.”

Me: “Yeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssss (w/accompanying fist pump).”

It was a pretty good spring break. Oh, and the sun came out in Cleveland. Huzzah!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

